County Affiliates

If your county or group would like to become an affiliate of the Ohio Cattlemen's Association, call the OCA office at (614) 873-6736, for more information.

County Event Kickback Flyer County Event Kickback Flyer (404 KB)

County Recruitment Challenge Flyer County Recruitment Challenge Flyer (513 KB)

Below is a list of the current OCA County Affiliates along with their President or contact person.

Reggie Carrington 937.779.6243
Brad Heffner 567.204.9658 bheffner01@hotmail.com
Mandy Atterholt 419.651.7175 mabeef2002@yahoo.com
Josh Ervin 740.444.3830 logandoctor@gmail.com
Charles Sutherland 419.568.6829 dsutherland@watchtv.net
Eric Gray 937.515.1101
Jim Garner 513.255.5003 garner714jim@aol.com
Sherie Clark 330.323.5508 clark3056@earthlink.net
David Clapp 937.652.3371 clappfarms@ctcn.net www.champaigncattlemen.com
Linde Sutherly linde@lindeslivestockphotos.com
Brandon Snider 513.658.0316 dsnider1955@yahoo.com
Paul Wetzel 330.509.5593 wxskewt@yahoo.com
Andy Lohr 419.562.5171
Apollo Perez
Marcy Love 740.862.6222 kurtmarcylove@gmail.com
Richard Harmon 740.572.1196 rharmon@bryntag.com
Rick Coopshaw 419.392.5003 elaine.coopshaw@toledo.edu
Scott Payne 740.645.4959 payne.252@osu.edu
Josh Jacobs 927.623.2931
Charles Beagle 419.722.1925 cbefarm@hotmail.com
Deana Gibson 419.675.5135
Tim Brinkman mrailsimme@metalink.net
Craig Shelton 937.402.0077 craigsheltoncattle@gmail.com
Jo Ann Murtha 740.385.5483 swimur63@yahoo.com
Barrett French 419.577.0191 heritageoak@yahoo.com
Justin Spengler 740.213.0879
Tyler Ramsey 740.346.6097 tyler@kuesterimplement.com
Chuck Dudgeon farmboychuck@hotmail.com
Joe Ferguson 740.646.0046 jmferguson03@yahoo.com
Roger Lees 740.928.3828
Troy Selhorst 937.407.3670 tselhorst@gmail.com
Quinton Keeran 740.808.3381 qkeeran@gmail.com
Dustin Bayles
Neil Siefring 419.942.1755 nmsief@bright.net
Terry Knight 937.857.9451 terryknight8185@att.net
Chris Selby 937.475.3282 selbyconst@aol.com
Junior Brandum 419.210.7712
Jarrod Hittle jmhittle@hotmail.com
Jamie Miley 740.838.1126 wwamiley5@gmail.com
Justin Moore 740.238.0955
Jason Poorman 740.404.3396
Rodney Mann 937.533.0491 rmanncattle@yahoo.com
Dennis Schroeder 419.538.6275
Jamie Schaub 419.961.8497 jsschaubii@yahoo.com
Bret Cleveland 419.639.3202 bretcleveland@yahoo.com
Jason Gibbs 937.726.1258 gibbs.162@buckeyemail.osu.edu
John Slagle 330.418.4963 john@johnslagle.com www.starkcountycattlemen.org
Teresa Snider 740.253.3302 jimwestcattle@gmail.com
Robin Herman 419.298.3013 robin@bardhvac.com
Elizabeth Bostdorff
Mike Thiel 419.209.0675