County Affiliates

What opportunities are available to OCA County Affiliates?

County Affiliate Opportunities

If your county or group would like to become an affiliate of the Ohio Cattlemen's Association, call the OCA office at (614) 873-6736, for more information.

County Event Kickback Flyer

County Recruitment Challenge Flyer

Cattlemen Feeding Their Community Project


Below is a list of the current OCA County Affiliates along with their President or contact person.

Craig Black 937.763.1525
Brad Heffner 567.204.9658 bheffner01@hotmail.com
Matt Stewart 419.631.6855 stewartcattlecompany@frontier.com
Jamey Rauch 740.525.4415 jameyrauch@gmail.com
Charles Sutherland 419.236.9327 dsutherland@watchtv.net
Alan Scott 513.702.3185 scott@cszinc.com
Dean Lake 513.276.0007 dmlake67@gmail.com
Johnna Campbell 330.904.5222 campbelljohnna19@yahoo.com
Andy Maurice 937.869.6125 mauricefarm@yahoo.com www.champaigncattlemen.com
Linde Sutherly linde@lindeslivestockphotos.com
Chris Smith 513.876.5331 bogiegreene@gmail.com
Duane Nickell 330.831.5040 dnickell@gmail.com
Kurt Weaver 419.561.2554 kurtweaver@hordlivestock.com
Brad Wilcox 937.459.8020
Dale Decker 740.862.4090 julieadecker@hotmail.com
JL Draganic 740.274.1987 paintcreekcattle@gmail.com
Rick Coopshaw 419.392.5003 elaine.coopshaw@toledo.edu
Scott Payne 740.645.4959 payne.252@osu.edu
Josh Jacobs 927.623.2931
Charles Beagle 419.722.1925 cbefarm@hotmail.com
Marcia Hoovler 937.538.1537 marciahoovler@hotmail.com
Tim Brinkman mrailsimme@metalink.net
Craig Shelton 937.402.0077 craigsheltoncattle@gmail.com
Jo Ann Murtha 740.385.5483 swimur63@yahoo.com
Barrett French 419.577.0191 heritageoak@yahoo.com
Justin Spengler 740.213.0879
Tyler Ramsey 740.346.6097 tyler@kuesterimplement.com
Chuck Dudgeon farmboychuck@hotmail.com
Gene Myers 740.646.4208 gtmyers@att.net
Steve Davis
Troy Selhorst 937.407.3670 tselhorst@gmail.com
Quinton Keeran 740.808.3381 qkeeran@gmail.com
Dustin Bayles
Neil Siefring 419.942.1755 nmsief@bright.net
Robert Karnehm 937.606.4843
Duane Plessinger 937.854.2080 snyderroad3@gmail.com
Russ Mayer 419.560.3689
Adam Heil 740.819.6839 ah52161@ymail.com
Pernell Salings 740.509.0716
Ben Cline 740.228.1353 bwclinefarmer@gmail.com
Jason Poorman 740.404.3396
Rodney Mann 937.533.0491 rmanncattle@yahoo.com
Dennis Schroeder 419.538.6275
Dave Fackler 419.565.4387 fackfarms@yahoo.com
Jason Fox 567.938.9718 jfox62@yahoo.com
Jason Gibbs 937.726.1258 gibbs.162@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Steve Lewis 330.933.5535 lewisstephen71@gmail.com www.starkcountycattlemen.org
Teresa Snider 740.253.3302 jimwestcattle@gmail.com
Robin Herman 419.298.3013 robin@bardhvac.com
Brett Reynolds
Mike Thiel 419.209.0675