County Affiliate Opportunities

If your county or group would like to become an affiliate of the Ohio Cattlemen's Association, call the OCA office at (614) 873-6736 for more information.

order an oca road sign to show your pride

Share your pride of being an OCA member and let others know along the way. OCA is offering road signs for members to purchase and place on their property to encourage others to join. The signs are 4' x 8' and have three cattle scene options to choose from. Those interested may choose one-sided or two-sided graphics for each sign. OCA County Affiliates are encouraged to purchase signs for placement in their counties. For more details view the order form below or call the office at 614.873.6736.

OCA Road Sign Order Form

membership

County Recruitment Challenge

Want your county to be recognized for your accomplishments? Participate in the County Recruitment Challenge.

Learn More

service

Cattlemen Feeding their Community

A program of the Ohio Cattlemen’s Association in partnership with County Affiliates looking to serve their friends and neighbors.

Learn More

County Affiliate Contacts

Below is a list of the current OCA County Affiliates along with their President or contact person.

Adams

Jeremy Tomlin

937.217.3402 | jeremytomlin1@yahoo.com

Allen

Randy Pohlman

Ashland

Matt Stewart

419.631.6855 | stewartcattlecompany@frontier.com

Athens, Meigs & Washington

Andy Smith

740.525.4480 | andysmith0207@gmail.com

Auglaize

Charles Sutherland

419.236.9327 | dsutherland@watchtv.net

Brown

Alan Scott

513.702.3185 | scott@cszinc.com

Butler

Dean Lake

513.276.0007 | dmlake67@gmail.com

Carroll

Johnna Campbell

330.904.5222 | campbelljohnna19@yahoo.com

Champaign

Andy Maurice

937.869.6125 | mauricefarm@yahoo.com | www.champaigncattlemen.com

Clark

Linde Sutherly

937.875.0670 | linde@lindeslivestockphotos.com

Clermont

Chris Smith

513.876.5331 | bogiegreene@gmail.com

Columbiana, Mahoning & Trumbull

Duane Nickell

330.831.5040 | dnickell@gmail.com

Crawford

Kurt Weaver

419.561.2554 | kurtweaver@hordlivestock.com

Darke

Brad Wilcox

937.459.8020

Fairfield

Dale Decker

740.862.4090 | julieadecker@hotmail.com

Fayette

Luke Bihl

740.505.4398 | bihllukd@gmail.com

Fulton

Rick Coopshaw

419.392.5003 | elaine.coopshaw@toledo.edu

Gallia

Scott Payne

740.645.4959 | payne.252@osu.edu

Greene

Craig Corry

937.776.6787 | corryfarms@att.net

Hancock

Charles Beagle

419.722.1925 | cbefarm@hotmail.com

Hardin

Marcia Hoovler

937.538.1537 | marciahoovler@hotmail.com

Henry

Scott Millikan

419.309.1127 | scott.millikan@pioneer.com

Highland

Craig Shelton

937.402.0077 | craigsheltoncattle@gmail.com

Hocking

Jo Ann Murtha

740.385.5483 | swimur63@yahoo.com

Huron

Barrett French

419.577.0191 | heritageoak@yahoo.com

Jackson

Justin Spengler

740.213.0879

Jefferson

Tyler Ramsey

740.346.6097 | tyler@kuesterimplement.com

Knox

Kyle Walls

740.358.6086 | kylemwalls@gmail.com

Lawrence

Gene Myers

740.646.4208 | gtmyers@att.net

Licking

Jim Warne

937.935.0612 | jwarne86@gmail.com

Logan

Troy Selhorst

937.407.3670 | tselhorst@gmail.com

Madison

Quinton Keeran

740.808.3381 | qkeeran@gmail.com

Marion

Dustin Bayles

740.225.504519 | dab87@gmail.com

Mercer

Neil Siefring

419.942.1755 | nmsief@bright.net

Miami

Robert Karnehm

937.606.4843

Montgomery

Duane Plessinger

937.854.2080 | snyderroad3@gmail.com

Morrow

Dustin Bender

740.225.1074 | cabbfarms1@gmail.com

Muskingum

Adam Heil

740.819.6839 | ah52161@ymail.com

Noble

Pernell Salings

740.509.0716

Ohio Valley

Ben Cline

740.228.1353 | bwclinefarmer@gmail.com

Perry

Jason Poorman

740.404.3396

Preble

Rodney Mann

937.533.0491|  rmanncattle@yahoo.com

Putnam

Dennis Schroeder

419.538.6275

Richland

Dave Fackler

419.565.4387 | fackfarms@yahoo.com

Seneca

Jason Fox

567.938.9718 | jfox62@yahoo.com

Shelby

Jason Gibbs

937.726.1258 | gibbs.162@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Stark

Steve Lewis

330.933.5535 | lewisstephen71@gmail.com | www.starkcountycattlemen.org

Vinton

Teresa Snider

740.253.3302 | jimwestcattle@gmail.com

Williams

Robin Herman

419.298.3013 | robin@bardhvac.com

Wood

Brett Reynolds

419.308.8171 | bmr1522@gmail.com

Wyandot

Mike Thiel

419.209.0675